Mathew Espana
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Yes or No, is it weird to......?
Your Ad Here
yea it is..it doesnt make u sound smart..it makes u sound like ur trying to act smart. i never even heard anyone use that word in a casual conversation. who says that really?
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment