Monday, December 19, 2011
Had to kick my bf out of the house for the weekend so I could study for finals....?
My bf is so annoying at times... Especially when I am studying for school. Since he moved in, my grades have fallen. I was an "A" student, now I am a "B" or "C" student. When I study, and well, anytime we have nothing to say to eachother, he will ask me very stupid questions like " do they call you double decker munch meister?" He will ask me these stupid questions like 40 times a day... or he will make up a stupid song, ( i can't even make one up right now) and tell me to sing it back to him... when I am trying to study he will do this over and over and over again... My son now has started this. I have been getting soooooo turned off by it. I have been thinking i don't know if i can handle it any more. I want to have regular conversations with him, but when I try, he makes jokes. Unless he can tell I am very serious, he will joke. He is a wonderful person, but this is getting old, not to mention I have to get C's at least in cl or I can't move forward... what do i do?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment